Lisa C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Michel S.
Michel S.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Best sitter ever! Professional, conscientious and neat. She took care of every one of our dog's need. House was impeccably clean, tidied and dog came back refreshed! Thanks Lisa!

Lisa C.
Francesca P.
Francesca P.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa is definitely the best!!
I was so nervous to get my dog babysitted since it was the first time ever but upon my first contact with Lisa I knew I’ve made the right choice. She sent me plenty of pictures of my dog while I was away and I could tell that my dog really loved her, it was extremely reassuring. She is literally the best. I could have never make a better choice ...

Lisa C.
David B.
David B.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa was really nice and a great fit with Buster. She was king and made my dog feel at home rapidly. I got updates and quick answers. When I picked up Buster, he looked happy and in great shape. Thank you again for taking care of him :)

Lisa C.

About Lisa

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home away from home

I've been a dog owner for over 12 years and a devoted "auntie" to other furry friends in my circle. I live in a clean and spacious condo with my partner just a few blocks from a beautiful park in the Plateau. Our neighbourhood is quiet, safe and full of friendly dog owners. We currently don't have any pets, so I hope to be able to fill my home again with the presence of these ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if...
- Your dog is comfortable being left alone for short periods of time / they are crate trained
- There are any specific training methods you want me to follow

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lisa watches your pet

We live a few blocks away from Parc Sir Wilfred-Laurier, which has a dog park and plenty of space to run and play!

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

Lisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.