Lisa C.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Alex C.
Alex C.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa was very mindful of my dogs needs and was very flexible with her availability to us. Hoping to hire Lisa again as a doggie sitter!

Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Dec 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Lisa is an amazing dog sitter!! She totally took care of Daisy and sent me pictures of how she was doing. Daisy loved staying with Lisa and love that she had free reign of the house and enjoyed her walks! I know Lisa gave Daisy the greatest care while I was away!!!!

Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
Oct 9, 2017
Verified Stay

My pup is typically aware she’s going to a sitter and is jumpy when she meets a new sitter but she was immediately was at ease with Lisa. I think it was Lisa’s calm disposition. Lisa was very responsive to messages and flexible for drop off and pick up. Lisa will be our first choice for a sitter we were in the are area again.

Lisa C.
Lisa C.

About Lisa

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Empty Nester Pet Deprived

I was raised in Montana on 7 acres with 2 dogs - a German Shepherd and a Maltese. Both were outside dogs and lived their full term in dog years. I spent many hours running around the yard and fields/hills with both dogs, chasing gophers, pheasants, bull snakes and having them protect me when scared. I turned into a city girl at age 18 and as timing would have it their lives came to an ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I would like a well tempered dog who is potty trained and smaller in size as I live in a 3 level Townhome.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lisa watches your pet

Mainly around my current neighborhood and to some very close parks. I work from home M-F and your pet will have the benefit of me being available to them 24/7.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.