Lisa C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Cay W.
Cay W.
Feb 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa was fantastic. Hadn't left our little guy with anyone outside the family for a long time. She took wonderful care of him was very impressed with the care she took when the temps hit all time lows. She was patient with my checking in and she sent lots of pics of what he was up to. Can't thank her enough for easing our minds about leaving him behind. Will definitely be using her again!!!

Lisa C.
thank you so much for the wonderful review. Gromit was the best!!! looking forward to him vacation with our family ...
Lisa C.
Laura L.
Laura L.
Jan 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa is very caring and kind, and I knew Hope would be in good hands while I was gone. Lisa sent pictures, and was flexible with drop-off / pick up time. Thank you!

Lisa C.
Thank you laura Hope was a sweetheart, I would love to sit for her anytime. Hope your business is taken ...
Lisa C.
Erica G.
Erica G.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa made my dogs feel right at home!! We were nervous leaving our dogs but Lisa spoiled them rotten! We would definitely use Lisa again.

Lisa C.
Thank you so much, I really loved have indy and dakota at our home. Looking forward to there next stay ...
Lisa C.

About Lisa

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

animal lover by nature.

I have grown up with dogs all my life. and i love them like they are my children. I have a dog all my adult life. right now i have a pug that i would die for. I love him so much he is my everything. he recently became ill and my husband and i spend the whole weekend by his side i have to say we did not get much sleep at all that ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

i guess i would like to know there daily routine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

moe

Pug
14 years, 1 mo. old, 28 lbs.

Winnie

French Bulldog
9 months old, 11 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

we have a park right around the corner. So i will take the dogs for a walk in the park.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.