Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Maureen M.
Maureen M.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa was just great. She took very good care of my furry baby and treated him as her own. I could see from all the pics she sent that he enjoyed himself and felt quite comfortable with her. He fell asleep in her arms, and that says it all. I will definitely hire Lisa again and highly recommend her loving, capable demeanor to anyone wishing the best for their dog. Maureen Mackey

Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Diana A.
Diana A.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

We were warmly welcomed when we stopped by on our get to know you visit and Arry felt very comfortable with Lisa, as a result we booked Arry into his “hotel” for 11 days. Lisa was clearly an incredible host. Arry looked very good when we collected and clearly was happy during his stay. The daily photos Lisa sent us clearly reinforced this, from him sunbathing by the pool in her garden to playing with ...

Lisa C.
Thank you so much, Arry was a very sweet boy and i would love for him to spend time with ...
Lisa C.
Jim R.
Jim R.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything went very well. Lisa had me bring Hank over for a meet and greet. Hank adjusted well and it was his first time in a different home. I would definarely use her services again.

Lisa C.
thank you jim for the great review, Hank was so sweet and would sit for him anytime.
Lisa C.

About Lisa

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

animal lover by nature.

I have grown up with dogs all my life. and i love them like they are my children. I have a dog all my adult life. right now i have a pug that i would die for. I love him so much he is my everything. he recently became ill and my husband and i spend the whole weekend by his side i have to say we did not get much sleep at all that ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

i guess i would like to know there daily routine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

moe

Pug
13 years, 11 mo. old, 28 lbs.

Winnie

French Bulldog
7 months old, 11 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

we have a park right around the corner. So i will take the dogs for a walk in the park.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.