Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Bryan M.
Bryan M.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa is an exceptional doggy sitter. She obviously knows dogs and what needs they have etc. She took great care of my Carmen and made us feel like family. We will be back.

Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Rory L.
Rory L.
Aug 30, 2016

Lisa has come to my house and let my dogs (Layla- boxer/beagle mix and Sadie- golden retriever) out a number of times. Layla and Sadie have been very fortunate to always have a yard to play in until recently when relocating to Columbus, unfortunately they now must be on a leash and walked daily; this can be a challenge because the dogs have always been allowed to run free in the yard. Lisa quickly ...

Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Serenity B.
Serenity B.
May 16, 2016

Lisa is like the dog whisperer, only prettier. She took in my boxer when i was hospitalized. I knew she was great because this was a hyper, half trained dog and she literally got him trained in less than two weeks. it was amazing. i ended up having to let him go and the only person i wanted to have him was Lisa. She's a loving mother to both her children and to pups...which ...

Lisa C.
Lisa C.

About Lisa

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

All Breeds & Sizes Welcome

I currently own 4 dogs; Shih Tzu, Maltese, Boxers. I have owned various breeds my entire life. I am also an active member within the dog rescue community. I have years of dog handling experience that enable me to know how to read your furbaby. I will treat you pet just like my own: with love, patience and understanding. Once you know me you will feel reassured your pet is safe while you tend to ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

All Breeds Welcome

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 4 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Ginger

Shih Tzu
7 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Pebbles

Maltese
8 years, 6 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Gruff

Boxer
6 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Pharaoh

Boxer
4 years old, 80 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

We will walk within my neighborhood on a paved trail. If dog park friendly, we will attend the dog park during the early morning hours.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.