Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Amy H.
Amy H.
Aug 6, 2019

Lisa has helped care for my four dogs several times when I have been away on vacation. My dogs love her! She is very attentive, especially to my 2 year old American Bulldog who needs a lot of exercise and play time.

Lisa B.
Rosalyn T.
Rosalyn T.
Aug 5, 2019

Lisa treats my pup like she is her own. She takes her to the dog park, gives her lots of love and of course all the treats. Ellie loves when she gets to see her!

Lisa B.

About Lisa

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

What’s up, Pup!

I’ve had pets (cats and dogs) for the past 17 years, I take my current dog to the dog park and on walks frequently and my work schedule is flexible that she gets let out often. I’ve dog sat for several families for short and long term, with multiple pet homes. I live in central Ft Worth, so I’m flexible with location and schedule.
I’d love to be able to walk your pet, let them ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I don’t require crate training, but the dog needs to be potty trained. I’d also like to know if the dog has certain toys or if the pet chews on particular things.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Ellie

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois) and Mixed
2 years old, 60 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

If the pet stays with me, I live near by a dog park, we go there. If I drop in, walking your pet in the neighborhood is a ok.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

Lisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.