Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Stephen S.
Stephen S.
Oct 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Lisa is amazing. She fosters dogs on top of her own and is a true dog lover. She has watched Tex a few time and we trust her so much!

Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Jonathan P.
Jonathan P.
Jan 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Lisa worked out great for us! We have two Labs, each with their own idiosyncrasies, so we were a little concerned about how things might go in a new environment with other dogs. But all was well, no concerns and no problems. Thanks Lisa!

Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Becky G.
Becky G.
Oct 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Lisa has been a life saver! Like most people, I consider my dog to be a part of the family and the thought of leaving her for 3 weeks made me very nervous and stressed. When I came across Lisa's profile it was exactly what I was looking for! A nice loving home, a very secure backyard to run around, and a few doggy friends to play with, but not so many that it would ...

Lisa B.
Lisa B.

About Lisa

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

10+ yrs of canine care excellence

Your dog will be treated as a member of my family during it's stay at my home. It will have it's own crate to sleep in and a fully fenced back yard to run in. There will be plenty of toys to play with, balls to chase, and bones to chew on. Your dog will be fed their own food, provided by you, or the same high quality kibble I feed my own dogs.

I ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Dog absolutely must be crate trained and okay with sleeping in a crate. Also, I will not do last minute boarding as I want the chance to meet your dog prior to their stay with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Buster

Brittany
14 years, 3 mo. old, 38 lbs.

Charm

Brittany
7 years, 4 mo. old, 29 lbs.

Maverick

Brittany
1 year, 10 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.