(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Rachel R.
Rachel R.
Aug 4, 2019
Verified Stay

I chose Lisa over other sitters I interviewed because she was very conscientious about my dog's schedule, habits, needs, and quirks. She assured me that she would be the care provider and would be present the entire time of the stay (other sitters have admitted that the dog would be left alone, or with their kid, etc.). We had a meet-and-greet a few days before the actual stay to make sure her dog and my ...

Lisa A.
Basira K.
Basira K.
Jul 1, 2019

Lisa has been a god-send for me and my Golden-Doodle Shelby. She is on time and has created a great bond with Shelby that she waits for her at the door every time. It was a no brainer to have Shelby stay with Lisa when I went away for a whole week. You'll be lucky to have her walking your best friend!

Lisa A.
Joanne M.
Joanne M.
Jul 1, 2019

I have know Lisa for over 25 years. 2 years ago I fell and broke my hip and needed surgery. Lisa went out of her way to stop before and after work to help me out with my dog while I was recovering. She even helped tidy up the house, even though I didn't ask. Couldn't think of anyone else I would want looking after my dog.

Lisa A.

About Lisa

30
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog & Cat Lover Ready to Help!

Boarding, House Sitting, Doggy Day Care, Happy Home Checks (Drop-ins), and Fun Walks

Hi, my name is Lisa and I would love to look after your dog or cat. I am relatively new to California. My husband and I moved to Irvine from Pennsylvania in Aug of 2018 for his job. Prior to our move, I was a physical therapist and worked in outpatient orthopedics. I decided to put that to the back burner for ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Age, weight, regular feeding and potty schedule, comfortable with strangers, comfortable with other animals, comfortable with children, favorite toys, nicknames, allergies, any medications or health issues

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lisa's Pets

Luna

Cat
5 years old, 11 lbs.

Loki

Labrador Retriever
11 years old, 85 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

I live in the Great Park Neighborhoods. We have lots of parks and areas to walk and play. I also have a great fenced outdoor patio where I like to sit in the morning. Its cool and quiet out there and a great place for your dog to relax.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

Lisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.