Lisa A.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Katie K.
Katie K.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa was great! It’s a great location for visiting GNP and I knew Sebastian was having a great time while I was exploring the park!

Lisa A.
Lisa A.
Karen L.
Karen L.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa was great with our dog Shadow. We used her while on vacation and she was very attentive to our dog and his needs. Treated him like her own! We wish she were closer to our home to use her services again. Super!

Lisa A.
Lisa A.
Melissa T.
Melissa T.
May 28, 2018

I have known Lisa for almost 6 years and she is one of the loveliest people I have ever met on every level. When we met, we instantly became best friends with our common interests in our love for the outdoors, camping, hiking and of course our love for dogs. Lisa has always been an avid dog lover. Her first dog was named Jake and she often reminisces about the adventures they shared together hiking ...

Lisa A.
Lisa A.

About Lisa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

10 acres to play fetch and explore

7 miles from Glacier National Park!! We offer one of the closest overnight doggie camps around. We live on 10 acres. Go play in the park and trust your furry friend is having fun too. Life long dog owners/lovers. I'd love to have 10 dogs so hosting extra pups fills that desire. We can run with your dog, play fetch, walk, swim and basically have fun. While here your dog will be a welcome ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

No pitbulls

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lisa's Pets

Bodie

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
9 years old, 65 lbs.

Luna

Border Collie
2 years old, 45 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

Walks, runs, endless fetch, swimming, socializing with our 2 dogs.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.