Linzi P.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linzi can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Linzi can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Linzi's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Linzi is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

55
repeat clients
101 Reviews

Mitchell C.
Mitchell C.
Jun 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Linzi is the best our dog was so well taken care of, We STRONGLY recommend her and look forward to our next vacation knowing we have somebody to take care of our puppy while were away. Linzi is definitely 5 Stars !!!!!

Linzi P.
Megan L.
Megan L.
Jun 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Linzi was very sweet, but the amount of dogs at her home was too much for my boys. They do better with a family 1:1 or with only another dog or two.

Linzi P.
Karen L.
Karen L.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent care, as always! The 'girls' are always well cared for, and happy! Thank you!

Linzi P.

About Linzi

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time, vet tech, largeyard

I have been a veterinary assitant for 10+years. I am now a stay at home mom, that would love to use my time with your fur baby. I can also offer socialization, individual playtime, and grooming. We have a dog park at the end of the street, large yard, tons of toys, automatic water bowls outside, and kiddie pools for summer time. If you/your pup are comfortable, we can walk at least a ...

What Linzi would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I also have the room to separate your dog from my kids, or other pets, if needed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Linzi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Linzi's Pets

Ronnie

Australian Cattle Dog
10 months old, 20 lbs.

Sookie

Old English Bulldog
8 years, 5 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Linzi watches your pet

Dog park (if allowed by owner), walks, full yard with tons of toys and automatic water bowls.Quiet areas for down time. Kiddie pool for summertime play. Large shaded patio.

In Linzi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Linzi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.