Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linnea can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
5 Reviews

Marlee D.
Marlee D.
February 3, 2018
Verified Stay

This is the first time we have used this service and we were a little nervous because this is the first time we have left the girls for this long. Linnea made me feel so comfortable with the whole process. Was very willing to do a meet and greet which made me 100% confident that this would work out. She sent us picture updates every day or two which made us happy to see the ...

Linnea O.
Linnea O.
Charla B.
Charla B.
September 9, 2016

Ever since I have known Linnea (roughly 5 years) she has been a tremendous asset to my dog sitting list! Linnea grew up with dogs and I believe has never not lived with a dog of her own, or her families. She understands the needs of a dog, big or small. I have a rather large dog, which she would accommodate accordingly with additional exercise and meal size. Linnea simply loves dogs of any kind ...

Linnea O.
Linnea O.
Sandy B.
Sandy B.
September 5, 2016

The best testamonial is when I go to pick up my two Norwich Terriers and after greeting me at the door, they head back to their cozy little beds with the intention of staying and not going home with me. they even know her driveway now and get excited when I turn in.

Linnea is great. Sends me text updates and/or pictures letting me know they are safe, sound, and content. I highly recommend her.

Linnea O.
Linnea O.

About Linnea

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Minnesota Pit Bull Rescue Donor

Treating your pup(s) like my own.

With the exception of the handful of years I was away at college, I have always lived with 1-2 dogs in the home. Total of 4 dogs during the course of my life. Most of my family and friends have dogs, and I have dog sat for most of them, both in my home and their's.

I have been watching the dogs of neighbors and friends since I was 10.
There are multiple dogs that ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Linnea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Linnea's Pets


Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and Poodle
8 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.