Linnea O.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linnea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Kristi F.
Kristi F.
May 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Copper warmed up to Linnea right away. He adjusted well to her care and came home happy. Will continue to seek her services and care as needed.

Linnea O.
Linnea O.
Betsy S.
Betsy S.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Linnea is so good wth my dog, Charlie! She is really nice, and was flexible with my pick up time. We will use her again!

Linnea O.
Linnea O.
Marlee D.
Marlee D.
Feb 3, 2018
Verified Stay

This is the first time we have used this service and we were a little nervous because this is the first time we have left the girls for this long. Linnea made me feel so comfortable with the whole process. Was very willing to do a meet and greet which made me 100% confident that this would work out. She sent us picture updates every day or two which made us happy to see the ...

Linnea O.
Linnea O.

About Linnea

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Minnesota Pit Bull Rescue Donor

Treating your pup(s) like my own.

Before going forward, please know that I have 1 thing that I must insist on, that a meet and greet be done before accepting a sitting. This is for me to ensure that my pup is compatible with yours, and for you to be comfortable with me watching your loved pupper.

With the exception of the handful of years I was away at college, I have always lived with 1-2 dogs in the home. Total ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Linnea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Linnea's Pets


Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and Poodle
9 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Linnea watches your pet

My parents have a large yard and if the owner is ok with it, I will most likely take any dog I'm sitting to their place for some outside playtime.

In Linnea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Linnea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.