Linghong S.

Linghong S.

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linghong can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Jun 19, 2018

Linghong is one of the most responsible people I know. She is always on time and is a very committed worker. She loves dogs and is a very gentle and caring person.

Linghong S.
Linghong S.
Paige P.
Paige P.
Jun 15, 2018

Linghong Schoch is one of the only people I would trust to properly take care of my pet. She is so caring, outgoing and always willing to help people out! She has always been one to take care of animals, she lived in a farm growing up and was always spending time with her animals. I would 110% recommend Linghong to take care of your pet!

Linghong S.
Linghong S.

About Linghong

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love walking dogs

I an able to wash and groom the animals if needed. I have two dogs at home and I used to care for their feedings, walks, grooming and medication. (Flea and tick, worms etc...) was in 4-H for 5 years, raising and training cows, grooming and showing them. I am very good with animals because I was raised on a farm and was surrounded by livestock and pets. We’ve had pigs, cows, turkeys, and ...

What Linghong would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how well trained they are. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Linghong's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Linghong's Pets

Ralph

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 8 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Linghong watches your pet

Depending on the dog, jog, play frisbee, rest and enjoy the views, fetch etc....

In Linghong's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Linghong's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.