Lindy H.

Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindy can host 1 dog per night.
Lindy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review

Marissa L.
Marissa L.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

My girlfriend and I are extremely pleased with our dog Sadie’s stay with Lindy. We have had Sadie for 4 years and have always brought her on vacation with us if we had to go somewhere, but this time we could not bring her and we were very worried about what we were going to do. Thankfully we found rover and probably found one of the best people to watch her! Lindy was extremely ...

Lindy H.
Lindy H.

About Lindy

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll spoil you dog like I do mine!

I've had dogs all my life. I love all dogs of every shape and size! Whether it's at my home or yours, I will gladly take care of your pet! Your dogs are welcome on our furniture and if you're going away for business or pleasure, your dog will be incredibly loved and cared for. Feel free to bring a blanket, bed or toy from home. I've taken care of puppies as young as 2 ...

What Lindy would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I would however, like to know if your dog has any favorite activities or treats. If your dog prefers walks to runs, or playing catch. Is your dog on any medications, have any allergies or have any medical issues. Also, please let me know if your dog has any behavioral issues, such as separation anxiety.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lindy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lindy's Pets


14 years, 10 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Lindy watches your pet

Your pet & i will go on walks and runs. We will play with outside as long as the weather allows it. We also love to cuddle and relax during the later hours of the day, or when worn out.

In Lindy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lindy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.