Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsy can host up to 16 dogs per night.
Lindsy can host up to 16 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

118
repeat clients
311 Reviews

David O.
David O.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

We had never left Bob with anyone but family before, but had to this time. So pleased with her! Bob seemed happy and content when she sent pictures. She kept in touch and sent cute pictures. There was an atmosphere of peace in her house when we left him. Would use again!!!

Lindsy W.
Lindsy W.
Nick G.
Nick G.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsey was GREAT!! She took great care of our two dogs. We will definitely have her dog sit for us again.

Lindsy W.
Lindsy W.
Jose P.
Jose P.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsy is always gr8 and my dog is always so happy to see her when she gets dropped off. I've dropped my dog off many times with Lindsy and have no concerns from the time I leave to the time I pick her up.. I recommend Lindsy for all your dog sitting needs.

Lindsy W.
Lindsy W.

About Lindsy

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home away from home

*Free bath and brush with a 3+ day stay upon request*
*discounted rates with extended stay “5+days”*
*multi dog discount with 3+ Dogs

*pickup and drop off needs to be scheduled **

I would love to take in your pooch while you are away. I have been dog boarding for 8 years now. I absolutely love my job!! I used to volunteer with the Arizona Humane Society. I Have been a foster mommy. I still ...

What Lindsy would like to know about your dog

I would need to know of any vices, such as dog aggression or people aggression. Food aggression, anything that would basically set off or make your dog uncomfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lindsy's Pets

Luna

Australian Cattle Dog
2 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Sheba

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 7 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Lindsy watches your pet

Aroud the neighbor hood
The park
Snuggles on the couch
Movie time
Trick/training time

In Lindsy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lindsy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.