Lindsey W.

Lindsey W.

Coeur d' Alene, ID

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Laura J.
Laura J.
August 21, 2017

Lindsey is amazing! She loves animals!
Your pup would be cared for as well as you do yourself. Loving and kind, attentive and fun!
Hire her!

Lindsey W.
Lindsey W.
John-o M.
John-o M.
August 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Lindsey was super responsive and accommodating. Within a half hour of making an inquiry, I was dropping Albert off with her and her lovely family for a fun filled afternoon while we took in the sights of Coeur D'Alene. Reassuring and adorable pictures of Albert frolicking with the family arrived throughout the afternoon. We returned a number of hours later to find Albert not only alive, but well fed, exercised and smiling. I'd call on ...

Lindsey W.
Lindsey W.
Leslie W.
Leslie W.
May 16, 2017

Lindsey worked for me several years ago at my boarding kennel www.petshackresort.com. She is a very responsible, hard working young lady. She was raised by parents,who expect hard, honest work from their children. Her mom and dad actually worked a shift she had to miss on a busy weekend for her. You cannot go wrong hiring her. Great young people like her are hard to find!
Leslie Walker
Pet Shack Resort

Lindsey W.
Lindsey W.

About Lindsey

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun Family That Loves Dogs

I have worked with dogs for the last 15 years. Both with my own dogs and at a kennel. I have experience with all different breeds, ages and special needs. Your dog will have an expansive grass yard to play in with two very social and fun loving dogs ( Kirra and Stella). Kirra and Stella are both fixed females 8 and 5 respectfully. We love to play fetch, go on hikes and walks through the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lindsey's Pets

Kirra

Boxer and German Shorthaired Pointer
8 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Stella

German Shorthaired Pointer
5 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.