Lindsey S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lindsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lindsey's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
137 Reviews

Grant A.
Grant A.
Feb 21, 2019
Verified Stay

We used Lindsey for the very first time for a very long stay for our two boys - Radar and Chewy.

My wife and I were on a cruise and therefore not able to deal with any issues should they arise.

There was absolutely nothing to worry about. All of Lindsey's past reviews were absolutely spot on. Our boys were wonderfully taken care of. She sent updates continuously. We loved that they were taken on long ...

Lindsey S.
Marion T.
Marion T.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

another great day with Lindsey. Thank you from Boo

Lindsey S.
Kelsey and Evan F.
Kelsey and Evan F.
Jan 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Lindsey did a great job taking care of my Jessamine! She's super sweet, and definitely knows dogs. My dog is usually dog-selective, but she made a friend with one of Lindsey's other clients and the pictures were so cute! I'll definitely book with her again the next time I need daycare.

Lindsey S.

About Lindsey

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home FT! Fun walks & LOTS of love!

I'm Lindsey, a stay-at-home mom with a life-long love of dogs. Being a stay-at-home mom allows me to be a stay-at-home dog sitter too, so your dog will rarely be alone!

I live in a neighborhood that has nice places to walk, with a park across the street from our house. The best part though is that we live just a few minutes away from a number of open space trails. I take my dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lindsey's Pets


Anatolian Shepherd Dog and Mixed
12 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.


Chihuahua and Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live in a neighborhood with bike trails and a park across the street. We also live close to a number of great open space trails and 5 different dog parks. Lots of opportunities for fun!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever your dog is happiest... our bed, the couch, one of our dog beds, or feel free to bring your dog's bed, crate, or whatever will make him or her feel cozy and content.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As a stay-at-home mom, I have LOTS of time to spend with the puppies (lucky me!). If your dog likes walks, I take my dogs on good ones every day, usually for 30-90 minutes, out on trails with creeks, other dogs to meet, and room to run. If you have an smaller, shyer, older, or arthritic dog, I'm happy to adjust the walks as needed.

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lindsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.