Lindsey R.

Lindsey R.

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Emily M.
Emily M.
Dec 4, 2017

Lindsey is my go to pet sitter every time I have to go out of town. I have a 1 year old beagle and 2 indoor cats. I can always trust that she will take care of my animals the way I have requested and my pets love her. My beagle can be a handful sometimes, but that doesn’t stop Lindsey from giving him great care. Lindsey always goes above and beyond to make ...

Lindsey R.
Lindsey R.
Devin I.
Devin I.
Dec 3, 2017

Lindsey is always there to take care of my pets when I need her. So friendly and so great with my fur babies. Highly recommend!

Lindsey R.
Lindsey R.

About Lindsey

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, flexible!

Hello my name is Lindsey, I have 3 years experience in a vet assisting class as well as 4 years experience dog sitting and walking. I love all breeds of dogs and all ages too! My availability is quite open so I am able to give your animal the best attention possible! I, myself have an 8 year old dog named Sadie and a 13 year old cat named George, so I am very capable ...

What Lindsey would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are good around other animals, people, and or kids.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lindsey's Pets

Sadie

8 years, 11 mo. old, 26 lbs.

George

Cat
14 years, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

I love exploring new places! I just moved to Titusville so would love to have a new friend to take on adventures and explore with! I love to play fetch with dogs as well as teach them new tricks!

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lindsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.