Lindsey N.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lindsey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Alex W.
Alex W.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsey and Ross did an amazing job with my 10 month old puppy Max! I didn’t let Lindsey know til Tuesday for a long stay starting Thursday and she was more than happy to help. They live right near the dog park which was amazing. It was my first rover ever and I was worried about my puppy who is super hyper, but Lindsey and Ross did amazing and Max seemed to be super ...

Lindsey N.
Lindsey N.
Yechan K.
Yechan K.
Aug 11, 2018

Lindsey and Ross watched Cassie for a week while I was out of town, on very short notice. I was constantly updated with photos and texts updating me on Cassie throughout the week. I was completely at ease knowing that my dog was being loved on and taken care of. I would 100% recommend Lindsey. She is someone that you can trust to take very good care of your dog.

Lindsey N.
Lindsey N.
Billy Q.
Billy Q.
Jul 31, 2018

Lindsey and her husband Ross looked after my four month old puppy for several days and I can honestly say that I will not trust anyone else with my girl! Picture and text updates, complete with plenty of exercise and TLC made it hard for her to leave their house!

Lindsey N.
Lindsey N.

About Lindsey

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Next to dog park & fenced in yard!

*At the moment we are only accepting older/senior dogs with calm temperaments.

Hi! My name is Lindsey and I live in a sweet little house in Norfolk. I'm gone a few hours some weekends but home most of the week so your pup would have plenty of attention! I live right across the street from a dog park and take my 4 year old lab Jackson there daily! Jackson is a very sweet boy ...

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lindsey's Pets

Jackson

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 4 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lindsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.