Lindsey M.

Lindsey M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lindsey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Cindy L.
Cindy L.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsey was very prompt in replying to my plea for a quick "please take my pup for a few hours while I have 12 people over for a pizza party"! She asked good questions ahead of time since Sami had not been at her house before. She was careful to introduce Sami to her three dogs and they hit if off because of that. Her photos showed Sami walking, playing, eating and napping - obviously feeling ...

Lindsey M.
Lindsey M.
Megan W.
Megan W.
Oct 17, 2018

Lindsey is the only person I trust to take care of my pup. Unfortunately when I come to pick him up from my house, he usually wants to stay there. She has very friendly dogs who he loves to play with, and he always gets a lot of love, attention and exercise. I've known Lindsey for 8 years and she's always treated animals with the utmost love, respect and care!

Lindsey M.
Lindsey M.
MacCall L.
MacCall L.
Oct 15, 2018

Lindsey is amazing! She loves animals and is quick to help us on short notice! She is caring and kind to both of our dogs and makes sure to give them special attention.

Lindsey M.
Lindsey M.

About Lindsey

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Amazing Yard to play & Lots of LOVE

I will treat your dog as if they are one of my own. I am home all day and able to provide as much attention to your pup as needed. I’ve had dogs my whole life and treat them like they are my children, so you do not need to worry about your dog being ignored or neglected. I can give meds if needed as well as simple bandaging in case something happens. If ...

What Lindsey would like to know about your dog

I don’t have breed preferences. I would like to know:
1) Has your dog ever been aggressive with another dog or person?
3) Is your dog male or female?
4) Is your dog dominant or submissive?
5) Is your dog current on it’s Rabies Vaccination?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Lindsey's Pets

Nilla

Goldendoodle
8 years old, 56 lbs.

Lola

Boxer and Mixed
5 years old, 56 lbs.

Briggs

Great Dane and Mixed
4 years old, 95 lbs.

Azlan

Domestic Shorthair
5 years old, 11 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

I have a walking path around my neighborhood for walks and a Large fenced in yard for play.

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lindsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.