Lindsey L.

Lindsey L.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

32
repeat clients
56 Reviews

Claudia M.
Claudia M.
Aug 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Lindsey took care of Skye as her own dog! She sent us lots of photos, messages to make sure we were not worried while we were away.
Skye is a lovely dog, but as a 2 years old lab, she has a lot of energy. Lindsey was patient and we could see how happy Skye was during her stay.

Lindsey L.
Lindsey L.
Savannah W.
Savannah W.
Jul 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Lindsey is the BEST! She made me feel so comfortable leaving my pup while I was on vacation. I received lots of pics & updates throughout his stay. Would definitely recommend her to anyone & will use her again in the future! Thanks Lindsey!

Lindsey L.
Lindsey L.
Sara E.
Sara E.
Sep 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Lindsey and Adrian were absolutely amazing hosts! We've only had Rocket for about a month, and we were nervous about how he would do in an unfamiliar environment and with Lindsey's dogs. She took us on despite these unknowns, and did a wonderful job. She was sending pictures and texts before we were even out of town, and the updates continued consistently throughout the weekend. It was so comforting to know that he was in ...

Lindsey L.
Lindsey L.

About Lindsey

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • ADORE H Donor

Will Care For Yours Like My Own

Safe, loving, patient, dog loving home available to welcome your pet while you are away so you can enjoy yourself worry-free! =)
It is just my husband and I in our non-smoking home- ready to give lots of belly rubs and provide tons of love to your precious pet/s while you are away!

About this sitter:
I've had my 14 year old dog since he was 8 wks old, so I know how anxiety provoking ...

What Lindsey would like to know about your dog

Age, whether or not housetrained, any medical issues/medications/allergies, anything else that will help me keep them as comfortable as possible (i.e. they are afraid of thunder, etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lindsey's Pets

Cubby

Bichon Frise and Poodle
16 years, 2 mo. old, 13 lbs.

JJ Watt

Jack Russell Terrier
3 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Around the neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever you prefer- if you want to bring their crate, bed, whatever makes them comfortable =)

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lindsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.