Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lindsey can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Kathleen P.
Kathleen P.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

This was Murphy's second stay with Lindsey and my second review. Murphy had the time of his life. I had a great trip because I knew Murphy was safe, well cared for and most of all HAPPY! Lindsey's home is so warm and friendly. I liked it there as much as he did. I will definitely book with Lindsey every time from now on. I wish I could give 10 out of 5 stars!

Lindsey J.
Lindsey J.
Kathleen P.
Kathleen P.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had a great time at daycare at Lindsey's.
1. Lindsey provides a wonderful environment for dogs.
2. She's knowledgable, caring, patient and fun.
3. She is very responsive to messages.
4. She's easy to work with and accommodating to schedule changes.
5. She is a true dog person.
6. My dog and I both give her 5 stars. That's 10 out of 5!

Lindsey J.
Lindsey J.
Mimi H.
Mimi H.
Oct 20, 2018

Lindsey is a kind and caring animal lover. On numerous occasions...I’ve witnessed just how patient and relatable she is with any animal she comes
in contact with. Her experience working with animals is superior. I would recommend her with anyone’s pet. If you are looking for top notch care for your pet, Linsey is the best. Your pet will feel right at home with her. ❤️??

Lindsey J.
Lindsey J.

About Lindsey

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll furever love on your pup!

I am an avid lover of animals! I have 10+ years of experience working with pups! I have specific experience managing a boarding/ doggy daycare and caring for furry friends! I am a stay at home mother of 3 kids (school ages) and 3 friendly furry friends! I have taken classes on safety and obedience training for dogs along with having extensive experience on the temperament, behavior and health of canines! I am at home ...

What Lindsey would like to know about your dog

It is very important to know dogs temperament and health history prior to caring for your dog! I require dogs to be current on vaccinations and be able to show proof. It is very important to have our furry friends on tick and flea preventative for their health and safety and I encourage every pet owner to do so for their pet if I am to care for them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lindsey's Pets

Rocky

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 6 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Coco

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 7 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Lucy

Mixed
8 months old, 40 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

Running and fetching balls in my fenced in yard or long walks at your desired location! Plenty of love and attention!

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lindsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.