Lindsey H.

Lindsey H.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lindsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Alicia O.
Alicia O.
Mar 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful, my pup came home exhausted from playing with friends. Constant communication, pleasant!

Lindsey H.
Lindsey H.
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Aug 7, 2017
Verified Stay

We were traveling from PA and needed to find a sitter for a week while visiting family at a timeshare. Lindsey was great helping us set up the stay and was very flexible with the drop off/pick up. Our dog seemed to miss running with her three dogs after we left. Her dogs were great giving our dog some
Space for the first few days and then the dogs were very welcoming to him ...

Lindsey H.
Lindsey H.
Robert H.
Robert H.
Jul 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Rocky had his best stay with Lindsey. He was welcomed into their home and immediately became one of the family. We are very happy with the service that Lindsey provided, we will definitely use her in the future when we visit my brother in Big Lake.

Lindsey H.
Lindsey H.

About Lindsey

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home/Large fenced yard!

Hello! We are house filled with slobbery kisses and wiggly butts. We love our fur babies like others love their human babies, & well love your pup as our own! We devote our lives to our dogs. Walks, swimming, ball throwing, constant snuggles.. you name it! Our three golden retrievers have a lot of energy and extremely friendly. They will give your active pup a constant play mate, your older pup his/her space, and ...

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lindsey's Pets

Finley

Golden Retriever
4 years, 10 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Harrison

Golden Retriever
2 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Vincent

Golden Retriever
3 years old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.