Lindsey H.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lindsey's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Lindsey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

India C.
India C.
Mar 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Lindsey was awesome. Storm had a great time came home exhausted and sleep all through the night which is impressive since she’s a puppy. Lindsey was very informative and made me feel at ease. She will definitely be my go to for here on out.

Lindsey H.
Jadai B.
Jadai B.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsey was beyond wonderful and so kind when I had bad weather and traffic issues the day prior. She asked a bunch of questions related to my dog's breed and his preferences, and really wanted to give the little guy the best day care session, which I was so appreciative of. He looked like he was having the time of his life in pictures and her dogs were lovely. She kept me updated and was ...

Lindsey H.
Kay D.
Kay D.
May 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Lindsey's was very welcoming, my dog Mocha enjoyed her stay. I would definitely book again with Lindsey!!

Lindsey H.

About Lindsey

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happy Tails

LOOKING FOR A PET SITTER? LOOK NO FARTHER! My name is Lindsey and I am an extreme pet lover. I am a stay at home mom to my two daughters and my 2 fur babies. I have owned many pets since I was a child. I used to pet sit for our friends and family when I was younger and I loved getting to know each and everyone. Currently I have 2 dogs named Ranger ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lindsey's Pets

Jager

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 4 months old, 82 lbs.

Ranger

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 5 months old, 75 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lindsey's Neighborhood

Lindsey's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.