Lindsey F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lindsey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lindsey's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lindsey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Jul 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Lindsey was

Lindsey F.
Jenna S.
Jenna S.
Jun 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Lindsey was an awesome sitter! Lexie has a great time and was well cared for during her stay! We received plenty of pictures and communication was on point. Would highly recommend Lindsey for anyone needing a great sitter!

Lindsey F.
Kanika T.
Kanika T.
May 29, 2019
Verified Stay

We left our Kiwi with Ms. Lindsey for 4 days. She text us everyday with pictures and updates on how she was doing..... Kiwi came back a little bit more spoiled then she was when we to her to Ms. Lindsey. We will definitely be using her again....

Lindsey F.

About Lindsey

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Walk, Run, Play!

I’ve been a lifelong lover of animals, so getting the chance to be a regular dog sitter was truly a dream come true for me! I just enjoy watching them learn and giving them unconditional love. I always love getting to know new pups, since each one is so unique. There’s just nothing like getting to watch over a happy pup! I also like the fact that I can give back to the ...

What Lindsey would like to know about your dog

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
What’s your preferred method of communication?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
Is your dog spayed/neutered?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lindsey's Pets

Stella

3 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Socrates

Australian Cattle Dog
6 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

I love doing what the dog loves to do. If they want to run and play - we will! If they want to be lazy and cuddle - we will do that, too! I am also a professional dog walker, so I’ve learned some great trails and paths nearby. I know that a healthy puppy is a healthy puppy, so we’ll make sure to get tons of exercise in and stay active as often as possible.

When I'm not watching someone else's fur-baby, I am almost always outside hiking with my own. I also love music and art, so those are worked into my free time whenever I have it. I'm an at-home teacher, so I am able to set my own schedule and work when I can.

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lindsey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.