Lindsey F.

Lindsey F.

Haller Lake, Shoreline, WA

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Savannah C.
Savannah C.
Jun 26, 2018

Want a good sitter for your companion? Lindsey Foster would be the sitter you need! She is and always has been dependable, respectful and is really great with my dog, Jacks. She follows specific directions when Jack's is in her care. When Jacks was injured several months back she took really good care of him when I needed her to watch him when needed. I have seen Lindsey around other dogs and I can see ...

Lindsey F.
Lindsey F.
Dakota D.
Dakota D.
Jun 25, 2018

What a great dog owner. 100% of the dogs I've observed adjacent to Lindsey are well cared for and trust her and appear very happy.

Lindsey F.
Lindsey F.

About Lindsey

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • APR Donor

I will walk with your dog!

First I Would like to say is at the moment I am living in a hotel room temporary with my fiance. I have trained a couple dogs before. Last dog I trained was a pitbull/Beagle mix which was our old roommates dog. I lovepets. I love to go on walks so I thought it would be fun to have a dog to join going on a walk with me. I can give your pet ...

What Lindsey would like to know about your dog

Breed. How well trained is your dog? If your dog is still going potty in house please let me know. Anything else you feel like I should know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lindsey's Pets

Dizzle

Beagle, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
1 year old, 35 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

Go on walks in my neighborhood, Cedar River Trail and the lake.

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lindsey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.