Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
LEIA B.
LEIA B.
Jun 6, 2018

I would like to give my glowing recommendation and praise to Lindsey. Lindsey has been my pet sitter for 15 years to my two fur babies. I completely trust her with the care of dogs. Lindsey is not only honest, reliable, flexible, and available at short notice or emergency situations, she also showed enormous love and compassion for my pets. Often taking the time to sit and love them after a long walk in the ...

Lindsey F.
Lindsey F.
Vicki S.
Vicki S.
Jun 5, 2018

You will find Lindsey to be a conscientious, responsible, caring individual who will become almost a member of your pets family with lots of hugs, kisses and belly rubs.

Lindsey F.
Lindsey F.

About Lindsey

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic Sitter who Cares

I understand how stressful the sitting experience can be on you and your dog. I take special care in the process to make sure he or she feels comfortable, loved and in good spirits. We all agree "there's no place like home", but my sitting service is the next best thing.
I grew up with a laid back mix-breed bully and a high-maintenance Springer Spaniel. My most cherished childhood memories include both of them. Although ...

What Lindsey would like to know about your dog

In order to provide the best possible care, it's helpful if you provide a brief doggy bio and any hints and tips for care.
I love every dog breed, any shape or size. I enjoy hiking, skateboarding and biking. My environment is suitable for active breeds but is also accommodating for a listless dog as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lindsey's Pets

Jones

English Bulldog
5 years, 2 mo. old, 62 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

My community has over 44 miles of paved and unpaved trails to hike, bike and explore. Doggy walks and the outdoor playtime location will vary depending on your pups preference. My home is a 10 minute walk away from two dog parks, both include plenty of green open space and pet-friendly features.

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lindsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.