Lindsey C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lindsey's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lindsey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Kristen M.
Kristen M.
Jul 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Lindsey was great with Chloe! She sent detailed updates and it looked like Chloe was enjoying herself. Chloe also got along well with her dog Buddy. Lindsey took Chloe to the park and on walks often. We will definitely be booking with Lindsey again when we need a sitter for Chloe!

Lindsey C.
Zach H.
Zach H.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Would absolutely recommend Lindsey! Left our pup with her for five days and got updates and pictures every day which was so appreciated.

Lindsey C.
Christopher E.
Christopher E.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Lindsey and her boyfriend Colin were excellent sitters. They were kind, prompt, and communicative. Their dog Buddy is very sweet (I spent much of our meet-and-greet with him sitting on my lap) and calm. We especially appreciated the photos that Lindsey sent of our dog during his visit. We'll definitely be seeking them out in the future!

Lindsey C.

About Lindsey

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

My pupper loves to have friends

My dog Buddy and I will take your pupper with us on our Milwaukee adventures! We love to go to the dog park and walk along the lake. We also enjoy going to all establishments and events that dogs are allowed: restaurants, breweries, and neighborhood events. I used to work at an animal shelter as an animal care tech so it is in my nature to love and care for all kinds of animals. I ...

What Lindsey would like to know about your dog

We must have our dogs meet ahead of time in a neutral space, like a dog park, to ensure that our furr babies will get along and be safe during their stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lindsey's Pets

Buddy

Beagle, Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
7 years, 4 months old, 59 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

Local dog parks to play fetch and long walks to the lake along with my dog. I also have a ton of toys and bones for our dogs to play with and help keep them occupied in the evenings!

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lindsey's Neighborhood

Lindsey's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.