Lindsey B.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lindsey's Photos

Reviews

4 Reviews

Sandra D.
Sandra D.
Aug 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome experience with Lindsey and Tony. Our dog enjoyed his own two week vacation with them - a true home away from home. We received great photos of our pet at play and rest, clearly making himself at home.

Lindsey B.
Nicole F.
Nicole F.
Jun 14, 2019

Lindsey has taken care of our dog Luna numerous times and has treated her with lots of love, walks and playtime. She’s an extremely responsible dog lover, and has a super friendly small dog of her own so, beyond of course knowing the basics, she knows how important a pet is to their owner. I’d definitely recommend Lindsey!!

Lindsey B.
Steven W.
Steven W.
Jun 14, 2019

Lindsey is the most knowledgable, responsible, and caring dog sitter I've ever hired. She always looks after my dogs as if they were her own, and they both enjoy their time with her deeply (the word "Lindsey" is up there with "walk" and "dinner time" on the list of things that get my Staffy excited enough to run laps around the house :) ). Knowing that my buddies are not only in good hands when ...

Lindsey B.

About Lindsey

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We’d love to care for your pup!

We’re a dog loving family with flexible wfh schedules and a large fenced backyard in the Dimond neighborhood. Our (very gentle and mild mannered) daughter and 3 year old pup love having another dog friend around to play with. We have 10+ years of experience as dog parents and dog sitters.

We’d love to host your dog while you’re away! We only plan to host one dog at a time, so you can rest assured ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lindsey's Pets

Rudy

Chihuahua and Pug
4 years old, 9 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lindsey's Neighborhood

Lindsey's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.