lindsey B.

lindsey B.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
lindsey can host 1 dog per night.
lindsey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jennifer Z.
Jennifer Z.
Sep 26, 2017

Our Homer stayed with Lindsey for a week. She was so good with him, taking him on walks, to the dog parks and giving him lots of love and attention! He also gets along really well with her dog, Missy..I think he had a blast! And for us, she sent lots of pictures and updates. Lindsey is such a sweet and easy-going person, we highly recommend her and will definitely have her watch Homer ...

lindsey B.
lindsey B.

About lindsey

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Walks In the Park Make 'Em Bark

Easygoing dog mom to Missy Elliot the Jack-Chi-Mixed Bag Mutt. Loves to take long walks and jogs around Brooklyn. Has experience with energetic puppies, potty and crate training. Has achieved Expert Mode in Tug of War and Fetch. Musically inclined freelancer with flexible work and hours. I do work in the office or from home Tuesdays and Thursdays 11-6. This can be flexible if discussed ahead of time. I can serenade your dog for no ...

What lindsey would like to know about your dog

Tell me all about your dogs fun quirks, fav activities, toys, etc. I would prefer to know if your dog has any tendencies to barking, pulling or lunging for any reason. Please disclose any separation anxiety behaviors. This will certainly not deter from me watching your dog, I just want to be as prepared as can be to ensure that your pup has ALL THE FUN!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About lindsey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
lindsey's Pets

Missy Elliot

Chihuahua, Jack Russell Terrier, and Mixed
5 years, 7 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When lindsey watches your pet

In lindsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

lindsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.