Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Kristel L.
Kristel L.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsey was great for Lily’s long stay! She sent pictures almost daily and was very fast to respond to my texts. Before our trip I was concerned as our 12 day absence was the longest one yet, but while we were away I felt assured that she was well cared for. Lindsey was easy to talk to and I really feel she does for her clients what she would want done for her own ...

Lindsey B.
Lindsey B.
Corey W.
Corey W.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsey and Nick were the best and were terrific in accommodating a couple of last minute plan changes. Incredible update pictures during my time away kept me updated on how my boys were doing and all the fun they were having. They were definitely well taken care of and came back exhausted from all the fun they bad. They definitely loved the big back yard to play in and no doubt they got plenty of ...

Lindsey B.
Thanks so much Corey! We would gladly welcome your boys again for another stay :)
Lindsey B.
Rebekah M.
Rebekah M.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsey was wonderful to work with! She was quick with communication and open to letting me do a meet and greet prior to my dogs staying with her. Her house is very nice and has a great yard! She was very accommodating and I would certainly book her again.

Lindsey B.
Lindsey B.

About Lindsey

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible work, LARGE fenced yard

Looking for someone to care for your pup? Look no further! I am a dog owner and animal lover. I have experience caring for dogs of all ages. I am comfortable grooming, walking, feeding, playing with and caring for your furry friend. I have a pup of my own and I know the anxiety of leaving them with someone else. You can trust that they will be in great hands between snuggles on the couch ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lindsey's Pets

Luna

Labradoodle
2 years, 2 mo. old, 52 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.