Lindsay Z.

Lindsay Z.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Mara J.
Mara J.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsay was so much help! She checked in on our dog while our son was in the hospital, and we had no one to care for our dog. We highly recommend her! The pictures she sent proved our dog was happy, and comfortable while we were away!

Lindsay Z.
Thank you Mara! Your amazing pup was so much fun to visit! She is one of the best dogs we ...
Lindsay Z.
Brenda Z.
Brenda Z.
Aug 23, 2018

Lindsay loves pets- particularly dogs. She pampers them and takes a million pics of them. Lindsay is a very responsible person - works hard at everything she does.

Lindsay Z.
Lindsay Z.

About Lindsay

6
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Long time dog owner and caregiver

Hello! My name is Lindsay and my 13 yr old son and I are huge pet lovers; even he has a pet caregiving service of his own! We're parents to Caddy, our black lab/blue heeler (profile picture) who loves walks, trips to the local dog park and walking trails! Excited to meet all types of dogs but really looking forward to larger breeds. I once was an owner to our late Birdie, a Great ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

Food aggression? Sensitive to any area of being petted? Does well with car rides?
All breeds are welcomed! I'm very comfortable and a lot of experience with Great Danes, any type of doodle, all labs and retrievers, and Corgies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lindsay's Pets

Caddy

Mixed
6 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.