Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lindsay can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
June 15, 2016
Verified Stay

I waited til the last minute (on accident) to find a weekend sitter. Lindsay was available and willing to watch Molly. I was a little nervous, we have just moved back to the area and hardly know anyone. We met Lindsay on the the day we dropped Molly off and she is a sweetheart! Super friendly and happy to watch Molly. Molly did great while there and was worn out when I brought her home ...

Lindsay W.
Lindsay W.
Patrick T.
Patrick T.
March 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Everything worked out great! Thanks again!

Lindsay W.
Thank you so much! Luna was a complete doll!!
Lindsay W.
Justin R.
Justin R.
March 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Roscoe my 5 months old pup had a good stay. This was my first time using Rover but I was confident enough to give her a try after the meet and greet. Lindsay was very accommodating on a short notice. She had a few dogs at house from time to time but it was good for his socialization! She also had two small children that didn't want him to leave! You could tell she really ...

Lindsay W.
Roscoe was an absolute joy to have here! Thank you for the great review, and keep me in mind for ...
Lindsay W.

About Lindsay

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I volunteer for a rescue!

I have been working with dog rescues for 3 years. I am now the adoption coordinator for Fur-ever Home Rescue here in the Hampton Roads area. I'm currently attending Animal Behavior College for dog training. I've been working with The Keene Pack for about a year now; walking dogs, teaching leash manners, and now am the office manager. I've dog sat for several of the dogs I walk and have built great relationships with the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lindsay's Pets

Opi

Mixed
5 years, 5 mo. old, 86 lbs.

Hailey

Shetland Sheepdog
11 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.