Lindsay W.

(5)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$70
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lindsay can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Robert C.
Robert C.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsay is experienced, professional, and conscientious. She is also kind, and an excellent pet caregiver. She stayed at our house while we were away, and kept our dogs and cat safe and entertained. She also has large bird experience, and easily handled our blue and god macaw (who can be trouble). Lindsay followed our instructions and provided updates while she was caring for our pets.

We will use her again in the future.

You pets ...

Lindsay W.
Lindsay W.
Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
Oct 24, 2017

Hello.

Lindsay has visited our little Tili (she is a puggle) in the past. She has been reliable, often leaving us notes about her visit and playtime with Tili. Because Lindsay has experience working in a veterinary hospital, she is capable of determining when Tili is healthy or not and let us know.

Lindsay W.
Lindsay W.
Ginger W.
Ginger W.
Oct 10, 2017

We've trusted Lindsay with our pups and our home in all kinds of ways, for all kinds of reasons. She's been there for us on short notice (and flexible when emergencies arise) just as she's great about committing for long-time-away stays and honoring them. Loving, caring, concerned, and professional, she's 'top dog' to our two (one of whom is VERY high maintenance at times). She's dynamite -- give her a call and you'll see why your ...

Lindsay W.
Lindsay W.

About Lindsay

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Experienced Vet Tech & Pet Sitter

Hello! My name is Lindsay! I live in Lakewood, CO with my dog Wynnie, my boyfriend Eric, our cat Olly, and our two bearded dragons. I've been a pet sitter/dog walker for over 20 years and veterinary technician for 18 years. I love all animals and am experienced in caring for your pets in all aspects of their needs. I love walking dogs, cuddling on the couch, I am trained to deal with any ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Lindsay's Pets

Wynnie

14 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Ollivander

Cat
1 year, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Lindsay watches your pet

Walks to our local park, large backyard for playing, close to open spaces in Lakewood.

In Lindsay's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lindsay's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.