Dog Boarding

$18
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host 1 dog per night.
Lindsay can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Nicole Y.
Nicole Y.
Jul 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Wonderful, as always! Hossa loves this family! When I say "want to go see the girls" he's instantly wagging his tail and running to the front door, ready to go! They take such good care of him and have been SO helpful since I moved from far away and have no support yet to help with the dog when things pop up. So thankful for Lindsay!

Lindsay T.
Lindsay T.
Nicole Y.
Nicole Y.
Feb 12, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog LOVES her home, her dog, and her wonderful kiddos!

Lindsay T.
Lindsay T.
Tyler M.
Tyler M.
Jan 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Lindsay was great! She was very available and accommodating for drop-off and pickup times. My dog unfortunately got sick during his stay (not Lindsay's fault) but Lindsay was understanding and bathed him and cleaned his kennel. I highly recommend her!

Lindsay T.
Lindsay T.

About Lindsay

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

SAHM of The Best Cat & Dog in town!

I've been a small time dog watcher for about four years now. I watch the coolest Cat & Dog in town full time & I also have 4 pretty awesome kiddos I supervise daily.

I am a stay at home mom to four kids between the ages of 2 and 12. We love our guests! Especially the furry ones!! :)

We live in a rambler in north maple valley with a decent yard, we live close ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

Please only 60lbs or less! preferably neutered if male as our female is not. must be kid friendly :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Lindsay's Pets

Little Miss

Golden Retriever
6 years, 9 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Mopsy

Cat
7 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Lindsay watches your pet

Running around, chasing kids & dogs, playing fetch, walking the cedar river trail.

In Lindsay's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lindsay's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.