Lindsay S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Meghan R.
Meghan R.
Jun 15, 2018

Lindsay is your best choice for knowing your dog is in great care. She is caring, loving, and active. Your dog would not feel alone in her care.

Lindsay S.
Lindsay S.

About Lindsay

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Undivided attention to your dog

I am honest, dedicated, responsible, caring, and loving. I have always wanted to foster dogs but I feel as if Rover is more fitting for my current life style. I live in a country home with my young puppy and my boyfriend’s older chocolate lab. They are both fun, loving, and entergentic. They love play dates! Our house is active, we have a young child that lives there part time as well as an ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

House trained? Accidents happen, we understand.
Does well with other dogs? I have two :)
Does well with kids? This a must if they come when our kiddo is home.
Likes to take walks ? I like short walks and long walks

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lindsay's Pets

Sadie

Labrador Retriever
12 years, 5 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Penny

Yorkshire Terrier
7 months old, 4 lbs.

When Lindsay watches your pet

We will take walks down to our lake that is close by our house. Transitions are hard and sometimes being away from mommy and daddy can be hard...I will provide comfort and the appropriate amount of care for your dog. My dogs love car rides and if your does too, they will be coming with :) (with permission of course)

In Lindsay's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lindsay's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.