Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host 1 dog per night.
Lindsay can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Susan J.
Susan J.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Penny was in good hands with Lindsay and her family. She sent messages to me every day with pictures and made it easy to coordinate her stay.

Lindsay S.
Lindsay S.
Susan J.
Susan J.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Arrives on time.penny loves her walks with Lindsey

Lindsay S.
Lindsay S.
Brice B.
Brice B.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsay did a great job with our pup. Very flexible on drop off/pick up time. Handled administration of meds multiple times a day. Sent photos to let us know how the visit was going. Recommended!

Lindsay S.
Lindsay S.

About Lindsay

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Home Away From Home

Dear dogs,
Please tell your owners that this is the place you want to stay while they are away!! You will have 24/7 access to a huge enclosed backyard through a doggy door, as well as 24/7 access to our couches and beds. Our black lab (Brownie) would LOVE to have you come over and play and snuggle with us. We go on 2 walks a day and also take Brownie to the ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

I would like pets to be house trained prior to my sitting for them in my home. We have a dog door so dogs have 24/7 access to our yard. I would also like to make sure they are not aggressive towards children, as I have a 6 year old son. Other than that, all of them are awesome!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lindsay's Pets

Brownie

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Lindsay watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I walk around the hill section of Manhattan Beach for walks, since that's where I live. Most days I walk to the Polliwog Dog park and let the dogs run around. Sometimes I go to the dog park on 190th in Redondo as well.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Where ever he/she wants!!! We have a couch, dog bed, lots of carpet, our bed, and the guest bed. The only room the dogs aren't allowed to sleep in is my son's room, but we close the door while he is asleep so it's not a problem.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am a stay at home mom...so we are up at 6am playing and are around most of the time. We go out to the park or pool or beach for a couple hours each day, but always come home. Brownie gets lonely too if we're gone too long so your dog won't ever be alone for long!

In Lindsay's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lindsay's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.