Lindsay S.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lindsay can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lindsay's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Juliana P.
Juliana P.
Mar 11, 2019

Lindsay is a great caregiver to my pupper. I hate leaving my dog behind when I need to travel, he suffers from anxiety, but I know he is in good hands with Lindsay. He always gets excited when he sees her, it gives me comfort in knowing he feels at home with her. She also does a great job at administering his medications. I can tell she really enjoys spending time with my pup. If ...

Lindsay S.
Hanna M.
Hanna M.
Mar 10, 2019

Lindsay took care of my dog on many occasions. She is by far my favorite dog sitter. My dog Teddy loves her and gets so excited when he senses her pulling into the driveway. She treats my dog like her own and goes above and beyond with her service. I would definitely recommend her, especially if you have kids, she’s great with kids too!

Lindsay S.

About Lindsay

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Huge dog enthusiast! Love dogs

I love dogs very much, I treat them like children if not better. I have dogsat previously for a family whom owned champion dog-show dogs. I’m very active and caring! I love going on walks and taking dogs to the park. I have a really neat dog park about a mile and half from my house, it’s by Calf Pasture Beach. It’s a beautiful location with a small pond for the dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lindsay's Pets

Niko

German Pinscher
8 years, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Lindsay watches your pet

In Lindsay's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lindsay's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.