Lindsay P.

Lindsay P.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host 1 dog per night.
Lindsay can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Lena N.
Lena N.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsay was very accommodating and sent me daily pictures!

Lindsay P.
Lindsay P.
Glenn D.
Glenn D.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsay has been doing a great job with my dog. She has a very patient way about her and works with my dog to help her get better leash manners. Lindsay is very reliable and trustworthy. She communicates and keeps me in the loop with walk details. In short, I'm fortunate to have Lindsay taking care of my dog.

Lindsay P.
Lindsay P.

About Lindsay

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home fulltime & fun dog park runs!

I love all dogs, and my 1.5 year old Vizsla mix Toby will keep any dog active I promise! He requires at least 2 hours of vigorous exercise daily, but if your dog needs a slower pace, then he’s just as happy to go on walks, as am I. My boyfriend and I work from home and have a community dog park in our complex. I take Toby to the William A. Pitts ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

All I can ask is that your dog is friendly or at least tolerant of other pups. If there are any specific preferences he or she has I would hope to be made aware of them to make them the most comfortable!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lindsay's Pets

Toby

Greyhound and Vizsla
1 year, 7 mo. old, 39 lbs.

When Lindsay watches your pet

Lots of fetch at the William A. Pitts dog park in Antioch or the Two Rivers park. We enjoy walks around the community as well as tug-o-war if that’s your thing!

In Lindsay's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lindsay's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.