(7)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host 1 dog per night.
Lindsay can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsay and Thomas took great care of Annabelle. I got frequent pictures and updates from Lindsay. Annabelle is not very dog friendly and can be a challenge on walks if there are other dogs in the area, so I'm always nervous to leave her with someone new who doesn't know her quirks, but Lindsay and Thomas did such a great job with her that I've already booked Annabelle's second stay with them.

Lindsay L.
Lindsay L.
Isabel P.
Isabel P.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsay took great care of my dog, Paprika!

Lindsay L.
Lindsay L.
Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsay was great and very responsive! She watched our dog for a few nights while we were traveling for a long weekend. I’m always a little anxious leaving our pup, but she kept us updated every day. We’ll definitely be using her again!

Lindsay L.
Lindsay L.

About Lindsay

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Doctoral Student home all day!

I am the person who stops in the middle of the street mesmerized by othe people’s dogs and the adorableness. I am a doctoral student, lover of all animals and am home most days all day due to studying. I can’t hold full time work so I have decided to make the commitment to bring my love of animals
Into my daily routine. I have grown up with dogs and I am very ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

I had a boxer growing up for 12 years so I am very familiar with boxers and also have a four year old beagle at home in Connecticut. Breed does not matter to me as I love all dogs regardless.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lindsay watches your pet

I live in an area where we can go on as many walks as the pup would like! There are also many restaurants the dog can come with me to and multiple parks in walking distance to my home.This includes dog parks! Your dog can get plenty of exercise with me!

In Lindsay's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lindsay's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.