Lindsay K.

Lindsay K.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Apr 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsay is so great with our fur baby! Koda looks forward to having her walk him many more times!

Lindsay K.
Lindsay K.
Duncan M.
Duncan M.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsay is the best!!! She goes above and beyond and always gives us a little update about Raven which is super appreciated!

Lindsay K.
Lindsay K.
Duncan M.
Duncan M.
Mar 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks so much for the walk today and update. It’s obvious that Raven likes walking with you.

Lindsay K.
Lindsay K.

About Lindsay

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will love your dog like my own =)

Hi there ... My name is Lindsay and I have many years caring for my own dogs and in the past year I have worked with a well known Daycare/Boarding in Kamloops. Now that I am back in Calgary, I want to continue working with these four legged fur friends and provide the love and care that I give my own dog. Providing dog care services is my primary responsibility which means this is my ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences however I do need to have well behaved dogs that get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lindsay's Pets

Stella

Boston Terrier, French Bulldog, and Mixed
2 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Whitney

Boston Terrier, French Bulldog, and Mixed
11 months old, 16 lbs.

When Lindsay watches your pet

My house backs on to a great walking path that provides for over 4 km walking distance which Stella and I walk twice a day. There is also a beautiful walking trail that loops around a marsh land in Mahogany that is just steps a way from my house. I also like to spend time at the dog park located by Auburn Bay.

In Lindsay's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lindsay's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.