Lindsay J.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lindsay can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lindsay's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Kris G.
Kris G.
Dec 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Lindsay was outstanding with my dog, Tye. He's a Jack Russell and is FULL of energy, but she gave him more than enough attention while I was gone and sent a couple of picks my way during my vacation. If I"m being honest I think Tye would have preferred to stay at her place when I came back into town to pick him up, but that just means I'll definitely be using Lindsay for future ...

Lindsay J.
Jeffrey M. O.
Jeffrey M. O.
Jan 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Lindsay is an excellent sitter with a wonderful home and family environment. She treated my pup with care as if he was her own and kept me updated daily with pictures. I highly recommend Lindsay and will definitely use again in the future.

Lindsay J.
Ian B.
Ian B.
Nov 30, 2015
Verified Stay

Friendly, warm household, took incredible care of our pup, and stayed in constant contact with us to make sure our minds were at ease. If you're looking for a pet sitter, you've officially found her.

Lindsay J.

About Lindsay

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog lover, dog mom, dog whisperer

I have a life long experience with dogs but I have 2 plus years experience with handling dogs professionally. I have always had a dog of my own but professional experience includes, volunteering at animal shelter, worked at a doggy daycare and boarding in California. I have experience administering medication and I used to dog sit when I lived in North Carolina and loved it! your dog will be well taken care of and treated ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

I need to know your dog is up to date on shots and flea meds. Please let me know any habits or medical concerns that I should be aware of. My goal is to make the stay as comfortable and easy as possible for your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lindsay's Pets

Khloe

Pomeranian
9 years, 10 months old, 6 lbs.

Penelope

Miniature Pinscher and Pug
6 years, 10 months old, 15 lbs.

When Lindsay watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy staying with my 3 dogs, I have two Pomeranians and a pug mix. (2 are rescues) all 3 are girls. My girls and I love to go to the dog park. Your dog will enjoy laying in the sun at the regular park that we walk to and snuggling in bed (they're just as human as me) I also love to give extra fun treats like frozen Kong, frosty paws or whatever your dog may be allowed to have.

In Lindsay's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lindsay's Neighborhood

Lindsay's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.