Lindsay G.

Lindsay G.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
John G.
John G.
May 25, 2018

Lindsay was amazing with my puppy Bronco. She babysat for me multiple times and even though Bronco was really shy as a puppy, he immeditately jumped into her arms. Lindsay has something that naturally attracts all types of dogs. Sometimes I am not sure if my own dog likes her or me more.

Lindsay G.
Lindsay G.

About Lindsay

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I love going on hikes!!

I have had a dog since I went to college, unfortunately he passed. I babysit an Australian shepherd around once a week, he is super friendly! I love watching dogs. I am wanting a fury buddy to spend time with! I wish I could get a dog, but this is my way of getting my doggy fix. I’m a registered nurse so I only work 3 days a week. I get off work around ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

Is the dog potty trained? (I don’t care if he isn’t)
I’m open to all dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.