Lindsay G.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lindsay can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lindsay's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Marc G.
Marc G.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Lindsay has a great back yard that was safe for dogs to explore and play in. She sent plenty of pics and messages to keep me updated. I was extremely happy with her sitting and would recommend her without hesitation. I will definitely be coming back again.

Lindsay G.
Chrissy D.
Chrissy D.
Apr 17, 2019

Lindsay is a loving and caring friend, doggie aunty and doggie mommy. Her compassionate understanding for animals is impressive. She has given a wonderful and loving home to two beautiful canine ladies and would be a trustworthy person to help other four legged friends ensure they are comfortable and safe in a secure environment. I would recommend Lindsay as a caregiver as she would provide a great home and watchful eye for our canine friends.

Lindsay G.
Armando R.
Armando R.
Apr 12, 2019

Lindsay is a great pet owner and loves her dogs very much. Those two little dogs are spoiled and have a great home with Lindsay both Rescue dogs . She also fosters for scratch my belly rescue dogs. So I think she would be a great dog sitter

Lindsay G.

About Lindsay

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Doggie Paradise Available!

I’ve adopted and fostered many dogs and can’t get enough of pups! My house is a doggie paradise with a completely fenced yard and a park next door, plus plenty of room inside for your dogs to roam. I’ll also head to your place if you need me to share the love with your cats and dogs while you’re out. I can play, pet, and snuggle with your little ones and ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

Want to know if there are any bad habits, any specific guidelines regarding rules in your house, any fears or aggressive behavior towards other animals or people.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lindsay's Pets

Annie

Mixed
8 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Lindsay watches your pet

We will walk in the park nextdoor!

In Lindsay's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lindsay's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.