Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay & David can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
10 Reviews

Yvonne D.
Yvonne D.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsay and Kyle were extremely nice! They were very prompt with my inquiry. We had gotten a flat tire before leaving, they were very flexible with our arrival. They sent us pictures and comments while my pup Zeus stayed with them. I would definitely call her again when we are back in Asheville.

Lindsay & David D.
Lindsay & David D.
Megan O.
Megan O.
Dec 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Lindsay and David are awesome! They successfully managed Gaia, our six-month-old, highly energetic and big puppy, and Earl, our super sweet and calm beagle. They figured out good ways to tire Gaia out and to keep her entertained. Super appreciative of their willingness to dogsit two dogs, especially over the holidays.

Lindsay & David D.
Lindsay & David D.
Lora A.
Lora A.
Dec 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Lindsay and David D. did a fantastic job with our pets. They were on time, professional, and did everything right. Two thumbs and 4 paws up! :)

Lindsay & David D.
Lindsay & David D.

About Lindsay & David

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Loving Duo!

Between our love, patience, and available time to spend with your pup, we're confident they'll have a great time staying with us. We love to dog sit because it's always fun to meet new pups and our dogs love the extra company. David and I have both had dogs of all sizes in our lives since we were born, and we currently have two 30 pound dogs who were local rescues. They're really sweet and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsay & David's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lindsay & David's Pets

Larry Bird

6 years, 10 mo. old, 25 lbs.


4 years, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Lindsay & David watches your pet

In Lindsay & David's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lindsay & David's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.