Lindsay C.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lindsay's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6 Reviews

David W.
David W.
Mar 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Very nice and responsive lady! Our little dog Maxi was very happy and well taken care of! ??

Lindsay C.
Frank L.
Frank L.
Mar 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Lindsay was a great host for Kaya. she sent me updates including pictures.
Huskies as you know have energy, so Lindsay and here husband --Harrison took Kaya on many walks throughout the day.

I will gladly use Lindsay to watch Kaya over and over again.

She is great

Frank

Lindsay C.
Nathan Z.
Nathan Z.
Jan 23, 2019

Lindsay was my flattie back in Auckland, NZ:) she is amazing with dogs as I got two very demanding pooches of my own so I was quite pendantic when I interviewed applicants who wished to live in my apartment with us. She ticks all boxes seriously, loving, caring and strong hehe which can come handy at times when you are required to pull leads for two running puppies going different directions lol she is responsible ...

Lindsay C.

About Lindsay

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Young, fun and loves animals

Recently moved to Ventura from New Zealand.
Thankfully dogs live almost anywhere so I’m very excited to have them back in my life.
Looked after several dogs this year including a four year old husky and really enjoyed getting to know their personalities.
I’m very active and can take your dog for long walks or runs if needed.
Don’t have any issue with getting my hands dirty and I’m a big ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

Have they had obedience training? How are they with other dogs? Do they respond to their name and can be taken off lead in appropriate areas?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lindsay watches your pet

We can walk along the beach or I can take them up some trails. Playing fetch and other games

In Lindsay's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lindsay's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.