Lindsay B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lindsay can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Katie B.
Katie B.
Feb 7, 2017

I’d highly recommend Lindsay as your dog sitter. She is a close friend of mine that I’ve known for more than two decades. Lindsay is compassionate, conscientious, kind, friendly and trustworthy person who has a big heart for animals. Over the years, I witnessed her care and love firsthand with her dog, Ophelia. When Ophelia was aging, Lindsay was very nurturing, patient, and loving to her. Ophelia was a gentle and loving dog ...

Lindsay B.
Lindsay B.
Morgan E.
Morgan E.
Jan 20, 2017

It is without reservation that I recommend Lindsay as a pet-sitter. I’ve known Lindsay for more than 20 years. During that time, I’ve not only seen the care she’s provided to her own furry friends, but I’ve also witnessed her care of mine. She treats them as they were her own. Lindsay is playful, enjoys taking dogs on walks, carefully tends to their medical and dietary needs, and gives them lots ...

Lindsay B.
Lindsay B.

About Lindsay

33
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

TLC Boarding & Walks

Hey, I'm Lindsay. Dogs (and cats) have always had a special place in my life and heart, and now, I have space in my life to privately care for your furry best friend/s. You can rest assured that I would provide your dog/dogs/cat with the same Tender Loving Care I gave to mine. With your companion in my care, he/she would receive individualized care, as I will only board one household ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

I love animals of all kinds and all different types of breeds. Bodie, in my mountain summit picture, is a rescued pit-boxer mix. However, unfortunately, my apartment building does not allow for any pit, doberman, or similar types of breeds, so I cannot board, but I am comfortable with walking and checking-in for various breeds and mixes.

Questions about your dog/dogs/cat:
* Does your dog get along with other dogs?
* Can your dog be in and unleashed in a dog-park setting that allows for a variety of dogs to roam the fenced-area?
*Does your dog like to "run away"- can be taken to the beach during unleashed hours?
*Does your dog have any special needs and/or is on any medications?
*How often does your dog need potty-breaks?
*Does your dog enjoy walks and/or being in a dog-park/public areas?
*Who's your veterinarian?
*What's your emergency contact information?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lindsay watches your pet

I'm quite active and enjoy playing, walking, and enjoying the outdoors. Where I live is not only dog-friendly, but there are multiple trails and parks on the grounds, it's steps away from both Isle of Palms and Sullivan's Island beaches, and I enjoy venturing out to James Island County Park and more.

In Lindsay's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lindsay's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.