Lindsay A.

Gramercy, NYC

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lindsay's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Lindsay is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Lauren L.
Lauren L.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Lindsay was amazing with my puppy! Lucy loved spending the day with her. Highly recommend, and will personally book again

Lindsay A.
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsay was great with Lulu and even sent me several pictures throughout the day of Lulu playing with other furry friends. Lulu had such a fun day she was out like a light when we got home!

Lindsay A.
Carla H.
Carla H.
Jan 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsay was great! She was very flexible for a few times I have to move the dates and she's very kind to take Scooby to her apartment for his lunch time walks and have play dates with Leo and Ronnie. Scooby enjoyed it so much he cries when she leaves. I highly recommend her! Thanks again Lindsay!

Lindsay A.

About Lindsay

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover

My name is Lindsay and I live in midtown east. I puppy sit purely for pleasure and use it as a fun and relaxing outlet when I am not being a nurse which is unsurprisingly pretty stressful. I am off four out of seven days a week and would love to spend it with your pup! Extremely flexible with times and am accommodating to whatever your dogs needs are. I am willing to care for ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

Allergies? good with other dogs? Special needs? Meal times?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lindsay watches your pet

In Lindsay's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lindsay's Service Area

Lindsay's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.