Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindi can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Lia S.
Lia S.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindi is absolutely wonderful! I am very thankful for how welcoming her and her husband were towards my babies, her professionalism, and her genuine love for animals - I definitely will be coming back to her if I need another sitter in the future!

Lindi K.
Lindi K.
Kim J.
Kim J.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindi and her fur babies are the best! She was able to take my last minute request, very knowledgeable, and was able to communicate throughout the whole stay. Plus her place and fenced backyard is very clean so I felt comfortable leaving my pet with her. Would recommend her and def will use her again!

Lindi K.
Lindi K.
Daniela C.
Daniela C.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindi was great with my two dogs! She took very good care of them and spent a lot of time playing with them. I would definitely book her again!

Lindi K.
Lindi K.

About Lindi

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your baby like it's mine!

I'm open to anything or any service someone needs for their pet. I have plenty experience with pets. Some vet tech courses and am fear free certified (dealing with anxiety and calming the animal). I am CPR certified for pets and am currently in school to become a certified dog trainer. I have 2 Great Danes and a Podenco we rescued from Spain while overseas. I will make sure your pet feels at home or ...

What Lindi would like to know about your dog

I am open to any breed/size. We do not discriminate on size or breed. I know what it's like with finding sitters for large breed. Lol

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lindi's Pets

Marco

Great Dane
1 year, 5 mo. old, 130 lbs.

Franki

4 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Bella

Great Dane
8 months old, 90 lbs.

When Lindi watches your pet

Go on walks in the neighborhood. Play in the backyard with them or with my pets too if they like to play with others. Or anything you request.

In Lindi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lindi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.