Linda V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Linda's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

13
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Suzie B.
Suzie B.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dogs were happy peaceful and healthy when we picked them up. Linda has a warm heart and cares for our pooches very much. It was a relief to see our well cared for joyful dogs when we got back from a family trip.

Linda V.
Thomas H.
Thomas H.
Jun 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Linda is very nice and had a great time with our two small dogs. We spent a little time with her before leaving for the day. Dogs were happy...and seemed to have moved in by the time we got back.

Linda V.
Krista O.
Krista O.
Jun 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Linda Is great! My dog always has a wonderful time playing with her dogs. Thank you Linda!

Linda V.

About Linda

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home fulltime, large yard, fun!

I am retired and will spend the whole day with your dog. I truly love the pets I care for and they can tell.

Will do my best to give your dog an enjoyable day. I have two yards and a day room for indoor play.

Dogs must be housebroken. I give frequent potty breaks and will give medicine and supplements.
There are plenty of toys to play with. No need to bring toys but ...

What Linda would like to know about your dog

Please leave your vet's name. I like to know their feeding schedule. Leave a local reference if going out of town.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Linda's Pets

Dakota

Japanese Spitz and Siberian Husky
14 years old, 44 lbs.

Fred

PitBull Mix
1 year, 6 months old, 38 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

We walk around the block or drive to the beach in Seaside.
Play ball in my yard.
Enjoy sitting on the couch, playing/digging in side yard.

In Linda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Linda's Neighborhood

Linda's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.